SHOW US SOME LOVE !!!!!

Our 1st goal is you the clients sole satisfaction. Our 2nd goal is to develop a long lasting relationship with you and our team so feel free to leave is feedback anytime or just say hello and tell us how LIT you got from your last order.

119 Comments

  • fyrfytr1
    June 26, 2018

    I am very impressed with the product, the level of service and the speed of delivery.

    • Ljwendzina
      August 7, 2018

      Best ever. I tell all my friends and family. Simply best buds for your money.
      Keep up the great work guys

    • jonah96kinak
      December 10, 2018

      Awesome product. Better quality I’m gonna start ordering with these guys nice buds Love it. 🤟🏼

  • qaradisiak
    June 27, 2018

    The products I’ve gotten from these guys have all been top notch! Every strain is treated properly and arrives perfectly dried & cured. And their distillate pens are killer for discrete medicating on the go! Highly recommend these guys.

    • saeed.ahmad86
      February 8, 2019

      big time fan of the quality !! i had a bad customer service experience at first but these guys resolved it quick 🙂 ….. life time buyer 🙂 …..top notch quality!!

  • qaradisiak
    June 27, 2018

    Every product I’ve gotten from these guys has been top notch! The flower all arrived perfectly dried and cured in cute packaging. Their vape pens are also gray for discrete toking on the go! Highly recommend.

  • Augusto
    June 27, 2018

    Fast delivery, great quality. Better than what I found in dispensaries. Price is really good too. It’s a bang for a buck thing when you buy from Quick Greens ✌🏻

  • master
    June 27, 2018

    Easy to deal with and very personable customer service finally a MOM that actually knows the definition of Quads ! the 2-3 business day delivery time doesn’t hurt either very nice!

  • Maze
    June 27, 2018

    Top notch. My goto site for quality,variety and price. Bang on guys.

  • Brandey
    June 27, 2018

    I love quickgreens! Everything I have ordered, and received has been A+! The service is amazing, the products are affordable, delicious, and efficient for all your medicinal or recreational needs! Delivery is so fast aswell! I would highly recommend their hempstar bud, it’s my favourite out of the bunch! For sure 100% happy with quick greens and I would recommend it to anyone who needs affordable, quality products!

  • Woogie
    June 27, 2018

    CALL 911 !!! QUICK GREENS got that FIRE!!!

    Amazing Selections and Great Pricing! Quick Greens Cannabis Online Dispensary has wonderful Service and Deliveries you can count on!
    Truth be told buying Cannabis Products on line could be scary, But with
    QUICK GREENS You can Rest Easy knowing you are in their Caring Hands!
    They have the Best Cannabis Quality with Pricing that is better that reasonable,
    you will absolutely thank yourself for ordering from QG.

    Medicate Responsibly : )
    WOOGIE

  • Rhiannon
    June 28, 2018

    I absolutely love quick greens! With an insane selection of top quality product, you just can’t go wrong here. And the sales are just outstanding!❤️

  • Bluntsnbonghits
    June 28, 2018

    LOVE THE SERVICE + THE PRODUCTS 💓
    Always such friendly people & great customer service. Products are top shelf, amazing deals ! Never leave unsatisfied, you guys have a customer for life !

  • Hippie_Budz
    June 28, 2018

    Quick Greens is by far, hands down, one of the best company’s to deal with. These great folks, are all about helping medical cannabis users, the top shelf strains they want, at amazing wicked prieces. Plus super fast shipping to the east coas, and all across canada. This is a Highly Recommend medical cannabis dispensary, I really suggest you give them a try, and you’ll be hooked on their quick, fast, and super friendly service😀🙏✌ Hippie’s Flower Hour Rating 5/5..

  • hilarys1987
    June 30, 2018

    Gotta say these guys have the BEST customer service!!! If your not happy with a product they will do what they can to make you happy! Their bud is totally beautiful and tastes even better! Been ordering from them since they opened, and have had a great experience so far!!! 😁 😁 ✌️✌️

  • PrincessPotCanada
    June 30, 2018

    HIGH!
    Just stopping my to drop a few lines about the amazing experience I’ve had with Quick Greens. I have been sceptical about finding products for a good price online however QG has put my mind at ease with multiple high quality heavy indica strains at an affordable price ! I am a chronic user and I’m quite picky when it comes to my flowers. I look for heavy hitting indica strains often Kushes, if you are the same QG has got you covered. I also tried out a lovely indica distillate vape pen for those times I’m needing to stay medicated and discreet. I’ve dealt with many online dispensary’s but QG services have set the bar extremely high and I will continue to shop with this great dispensary! I’ve taken some photos of the orders I’ve received on my IG @princesspotcanada_ check it out for yourself 😉
    Thanks QG Familia

  • Kole
    July 1, 2018

    Had a rough time with the shipping but all and all customer service was great and did everything they can to get it to me as fast as possible and not to mention the amazing quality of the goods 5 stars in my book

  • xabbu23
    July 5, 2018

    I have had a great experience with quick greens over the past few months, they have some great products, I have tried several different kinds and strains. I think my personal favorite was the sample of hash they sent with one of my orders, was amazing! I have had great experiences with their customer service, they have always been very quick to resolve any of my concerns. I have no issues with their shipping, I order early in the week and quite often get it within 2 days of ordering. I recommend you guys often 😀 I cannot say enough ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • mail
    July 5, 2018

    These guys are legit. They are the real deal!
    Delivery from Canada Post only took 3 days and the quality of their bud is excellent.
    Great communication via email. Very responsive and attention given to customer service. Highly recommended!

  • Ethan
    July 5, 2018

    probably the most competitive priced supplier that offers the fastest delivery at your convenience. products are of the highest quality and I have yet to be disappointed!!!!

  • jj_christiano
    July 5, 2018

    I have nothing but good words to say about this company, their product is very high quality at good prices, they have amazing promotions all the time and not to mention the free monthly gift! There staff is very helpful and friendly, if you are unsure about this website at first (as I was) take my word for it, do yourself a favor and place an order! 👌😋

  • Mandy
    July 5, 2018

    Excellent product, service and discreet shipping!!
    What more can you ask for? All types of strains to suit any smokers tastes/budget.
    Heavy hitting indicas and uplifting sativas, even some hybrids if that tickles your fancy!

    You can check some out on IG: @hex_and_kisses

    Problem? No worries, Quick Greens has some of the best customer service out there!

    I have been using this amazing company for a while now and have yet to be disappointed.
    My personal favorite so far are the Kush strains
    (Purple and purple candy kush)

  • Hex_and_kisses
    July 5, 2018

    I got some Watermelon as a sample freebie with an order.
    I must say how much of a treat it was as it truly lives up to its name with that unmistakable smell.

    Super light yet dense buds that sparkle like diamonds and breaks up nicely.
    Smooth taste with an effect that’s sure to please.

    If you love fruity smelling buds, this is the strain for you!!

    Quick discreet shipping with a stellar customer service staff.
    These guys are my go-to!!

  • aalaporte80
    July 7, 2018

    This is the first and only site i have bought from online. The product is amazing and the customer service is just as good if not better.

  • angeladean1977
    July 7, 2018

    Wonderful variety of products, easy ordering with speedy delivery. My husband is diabetic and suffers from nerve pain and anxiety. We found the perfect strain on your site which eases his symptoms. Your site is very much appreciated, as is your quick replies to emails. We have both recommend your business to others, and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for offering a service with products that are able to help people improve their quality of life!

  • faqiryar1
    July 7, 2018

    Used so many websites didn’t get the best. Found this website and my life is set!!!

  • Stoney.k420 (aka Kimberlyn)
    July 11, 2018

    I absolutely love QuickGreens, they have the best marijuana strains, and the best prices ever. Always top quality stuff you’ll never be disappointed. So far my fav strain is Purple Candy and it’s on for a great deal right now. Ordering some QuickGreens a day keeps the doctor away 😉

  • iamclarkman
    July 13, 2018

    I could not be happier with the product and level of service. The future is here! No more sketchy meets in an alley. Fast, reliable and great prices to boot! I’ve already recommended QuickGreens to my like mined friends. Keep up the great work guys!

  • darrell.langille92
    July 19, 2018

    i havent had the greatest experience ordering online , till now!! you guys rock 🙂 definately have a new loyal customer , the price the product outstanding keep up the good work

  • craigsmall99
    July 21, 2018

    I hope this is a sign of the future in this industry. Every company I have delt with have gone above and beyond with exceptional service and kindness. Quick Greens is on top of the pile. Prices put my local dealer out of my business. Sure hope things don’t go for shit Oct.17.

  • Katthe
    August 2, 2018

    Amazing 😄 product, shipping, customer service, everything is great.

  • janine_silly_bean
    August 9, 2018

    When Canada Post made a small error Quick Greens “instantly” made it right and I couldn’t have been happier not only was the deal amaizing to begin with but the quality of their product has proven to be beyond exceptional and the fact that they cared enough to take the time to polietly reply to ALL my emails really blew me away. You guys rock 🤘

  • DrewBorne
    August 11, 2018

    Wow!!
    Best word I can use to describe the level of customer service I received from QuickGreens.ca. I had placed and order that had said it was delivered by Canada Post Express Post but was never placed in my mailbox (Gotta keep a eye on that mailman!) . Even though I never got my package I communicated with QuickGreens and even though they could have washed their hands clean of the situation they took the time out to look into my resolve my issue and compassionately replaced my order which was received a couple of days later in the mail. I am so appreciative of all you’ve done for me that I’ve been spreading the word with my friends and family about this place. If you were ever hesitant to purchase your medicine online trust me when I say if you’re reading this you found the right spot!! Order today and know that you’re in caring and excellent hands!! Much love & Respect QuickGreens!!

  • DrewBorne
    August 11, 2018

    I purchased the OG Kush/God’s Green Crack deal (Awesome Deal btw!) And man this is some good ish! I was feeling frazzled after the first few draws. It burns well and has great bag appeal. I would definitely buy again without question.

    My advice..

    Stop reading my review now and place a order and get ready to be blown away!

    Much Love & Respect QuickGreens.ca!!!

  • gorru71
    August 17, 2018

    The first time I ordered from Quick greens I needed assistance thus I asked them questions online and was so happy that they responded in a polite, professional manner and within a short period of time. The ordering process was efficient and secure and my order was filled quickly without a hitch. Here comes the good part! The quality for the price you pay is out of this world. I am definite multi repeat client od quick greens.

  • plateausinc
    August 24, 2018

    I looked everywhere to find good shatter,for a great price and there was quick greens with the best price and wow the Billy’s crystal shatter is really good I am so stoned thanks so much you guys for helping me out, fantastic,unbelievable and they sent a gift wow is all I can say,the best yet. Thank you to the crew you are doing a great job,I was not even worried about sending money that’s two times and it all worked out great. Thanks thanks
    If you have arthritis this shatter really helps.

  • Whyvez
    September 9, 2018

    I’ve ordered several times and have been happy every time with the quality and the services. I do wish there was more selection. Especially of hash and other concentrates.

  • alyispresley
    October 3, 2018

    My first time buying online and it was awesome i bought the ounce special and they ran out and i got a free upgrade i am very happy with my purchase and will be buying again and its fast delivery

  • mikaroni7
    October 4, 2018

    Loved the alien super Mario promo
    Best deal I and buzz great experience
    I want more😎

  • rmartyn
    October 4, 2018

    First time customer. It was so easy to order and delivery efficient. Loving the Alien Super Mario. I’m definitely coming back for more.

  • marcello.lepage
    October 9, 2018

    Have to admit was a bit of a sceptic when it came to ordering my bud on line, bin used to dropping in and getting my bud from the guy next door, the product is very good and the delivery is consistent , better to order Sunday Evening for best delivery times, this was my 2nd order and convinced this is the way to go, no mess no fuss, rest-assured will be keeping my account open, thanks QG, keep up the good job.

  • adamjarchambault
    October 14, 2018

    Some really great strains from Quick Greens, you guys never disappoint and always come through!! Keep up the great work to the whole team!!

  • charliekenethdillon
    October 24, 2018

    I tell everyone about this site! Such good bud for the price! Keep it up guys! I got so Litty McGitty on my last order.

  • rylan.zolinski
    October 25, 2018

    Great bud for the price. Highly recommended.

  • bryansametz15
    October 31, 2018

    Ordered an oz of purple kush for an amazing price but they had run out so they upgraded me to gods green crack at no extra charge. Love my purchase and very happy about the service! THANKS GUYS :)! Will definitely be ordering again.

  • Paul Stodalka
    November 2, 2018

    Quick greens is a great company to deal with. I actually entered my old address (maybe to stoned) and the order was sent back to them. They sent it back no problem and was there within a couple days. Great site great weed, even better dabs

  • Matt
    November 6, 2018

    2nd time I order , delivery is quick even with Canada post strike . Got the vape pen special 🙂 it’s worth every puff 🙂 A+++

  • jasonkwan69
    November 14, 2018

    Absolutely terrific quick service and the best deals I have seen. Been telling friends and now there on board too. Have got a sweet selection so no need to go anywhere else😊👍

  • justin5115
    November 28, 2018

    Quick greens has excellent customer service I am a special needs kid and I have trouble reading and quick greens has help me learn how to place an order quick greens has the best customer service that I have seen in a long time great job can’t wait to try the green crack and the nuke AAA×

  • marcello.lepage
    November 28, 2018

    this was my 3rd order, keep telling my friends, this is the place for flower, even though canada post was on strike, it still got here pretty quick, good customer service, always kept in touch, thanks QG

  • Willyfoofoo
    November 30, 2018

    Good customer service had an order split because they ran out of one thing. I panicked but they got back to me quick. Very impressed with the flowers.

  • alukic
    December 2, 2018

    I am so happy I found you guys. Tried 2 strains already and more than happy with the shipping times, costumer service and the quality of the products! I can’t believe some deals that you have! Love the deals while they last 😁.

  • Charles Tordox
    December 4, 2018

    Honest review
    Great products! Great customer service! Value for money greens. I started buying in 2017 and my first strain ever was Purple Kush. Loved them and started buying more. My friends asked me to buy for them and they bought it after. Loved Purple Kush, Lindsayy OG and Green Crack the most for it’s price. Tried some shatter and it was great too 🔥 These people actually gave me a vape pen for my birthday!!! That’s effing amazing. Best website to get the best greens you need 🙂

  • Tabac!!
    December 4, 2018

    First time buying from Quickgreens and would definitely buy again. The order was processed quickly and arrived faster than expected.
    Their prices are the best I have found and the quality of the products were well beyond my imagination.
    Highly recommend!!

  • paulvivian
    December 7, 2018

    shipping was fast and product was at a level you don’t find in licensed shops around Alberta, was impressed. One smell of that Pineapple express and they had a loyal customer going forward.

  • Willyfoofoo
    December 7, 2018

    Had a substitution on my last order. And it was totally cool by me stuff happens. So the awesome folks at quick greens sent me a distillate pen and some gummies on top of my order. So now that I have tried them all. I can say the gummies are sweet. The distillate is deadly. The shatter ive tried tastes great and got me wriggity wriggity wrecked. And the five strains of flower I’ve tried so far have all been fantastic! I believe this is going to be a beautiful long lasting friendship.

  • stephenkross
    December 7, 2018

    Best Site On The Internet.

    Thanks for the quick response when I contacted you, everything is of the best quality and at a great price. You guys are doing God’s work. God was the name of a guy who sold weed here, jk. Keep it up 10/10 Would recommend.

    • dylan12055
      December 24, 2018

      Shout out, TY for recommendation.

  • jbobyk1
    December 10, 2018

    Step 1: Placed Order
    Step 2: Received Order
    Step 3: Sampled Order
    Step 4: See Step 1
    10/10 Merry Christmas Quick Greens !

  • Lorne.marsh
    December 13, 2018

    Outstanding prices
    Top notch customer service
    Best weed period.
    I am now a proud member of the quickgreens family. Keep up the great work guys.

  • aahouk
    December 15, 2018

    Well, just placed my third order with QG, Had some delivery issues due to Canada Post strike earlier, totally panicked and most likely annoyed everybody there with my paranoia, customer service here is very quick and patient, and rest assured every issue i panicked about was nothing at all, the products are absolutely top notch, amazing prices and specials, but its customer service first here, the awesome buds are just a great bonus. thanks for making this experience so good I will be back again and again

  • jmactmac
    December 17, 2018

    Don’t think i need to receive a service from these guys before commenting my satisfaction the bud look amazing in picture and for the price its a hell of a deal and sounds like no one has issues with deliveries keep up the good works lads

  • maplebacon3
    December 18, 2018

    Just recieved my x-mas special, ounce of Duke Nukem AAAA+ for $115 taxes in.
    Very pleased with the product, smells delicious and looks amazing!!
    I will no longer be ordering from my previous websites and will be using Quickgreens from now on… 🙂 .

  • davidsoncon96
    December 20, 2018

    Superb product for excellent prices, with a highly communicative and dedicated staff.

    Ya’ can’t go wrong ordering your flower through Quickgreens!

  • johnnyvongxay
    December 21, 2018

    Received my package today. Just in time for Christmas. Great service.

  • dmdowney42
    December 22, 2018

    Very impressed. Was a rough start but awesome quality. Quality remains the same this will b my site for chronic.

  • churzed
    December 24, 2018

    Product came packaged nicely and just in time for Christmas. Thank-you 🙂

  • mrsboss710
    December 26, 2018

    Some of the best Quality weed around !! And amazing Customer service! Irser from them and you wont be disappointed 😊

  • muaythai101
    December 27, 2018

    Hard to believe they can maintain such a good quality to price ratio. Strongly recommend these guys !! Super satisfied long term customer!. 😉

  • justin newhook
    December 28, 2018

    one of the best moms around. you won’t find better deals anywhere else. not to mention they have a deal for most holidays and occasions which is really nice for the consumer. I’ve only ordered the 100$ ounces so far but have heard all their higher priced bud is some of the best shit you will find. if you become a member quickgreens sends some awesome info and deals. I recommend this site

  • wowzeyda
    December 30, 2018

    Honestly the best site for weed around. Have done a ton of orders with them and it has all been amazing quality, especially given the prices. I’ve only ever had one problem with them and they replied very quickly, resolved the problem immediately and apologized for the inconvenience, so their customer service is amazing too. Usually takes 3 days to get my order from when I hit check out. Would highly recommend.

  • Shane
    January 4, 2019

    By far the best site! I ordered from these guys a couple of times now and I gotta say I was more then satisfied! Awesome bud and even better prices!!

  • jfraser777
    January 6, 2019

    Great products and really fast shipping, one of the best if not the best.

  • Jason grove
    January 6, 2019

    Shout Out To QuickGreens! Damb these guys are dead on point with their quality, price and there super quick customer service. There speacials cant be beat I will be ordering from them all the time! Thanks QG

  • robbelding
    January 10, 2019

    Received my first order today. Ordered the Duke Nukem AAAA+ and the 2 for $85 Distillate pens. was a problem with one of the pens but I emailed them soon as I opened package and noticed the issue. Was impressed with the VERY quick response. They said they will correct the issue and send me a new one out right away. The flower is top Notice. The smell when I opened the bag was amazing, and the buzz was great. Was a little nervous about making my first ever online purchase. besides the little hiccup with the pen, all and all very happy with the product and customer service. will be a repeat customer for sure

  • baileyhudson1995
    January 10, 2019

    Nice Buds,, Good customer service too.. Try to order early in the week though

  • 1mikejohn1
    January 11, 2019

    Very impressed with the quality of the product. Will recommend this site to others.

  • Steve
    January 11, 2019

    Duke nukem looks dope! Delivery went great. Can wait till later tonight. %100 reccomend quick greens. I Wish I bought the pens now. Deffinately
    a future customer.

  • baileyhudson1995
    January 12, 2019

    Duke Nukem AAAA+ Promo deal is much better than I expected and actually arrived sooner than I expected.. Hats off to whoever was answering emails too, Really friendly and super helpful.. All round One of the better sites Ive found so far

  • reedstu00
    January 14, 2019

    Great site been smoking 25 years now great quailty buds got Duke nukem, Godfather og, Death bubba top quality buds will definitely buy again. Order your flower here. Peace

  • tara.moore15
    January 15, 2019

    Ordered Duke Nukem AAAA+ I was very skeptical but was happy to have received quickly and at weight some amazing product. Nice dense buds full of flavor and smell, which matched. Thank you quickgreens.ca!!! You have made a return customer out of me!

  • Kay
    January 16, 2019

    I love this site and the products
    Love how you have free shipping over $100 bucks.
    Just ordered again for the second time, but now in the new year and with your new email. Can’t remember how long it took to get here but I’m excited because I just ordered the violater kush. Oh baby!

  • alyssaschnubb
    January 17, 2019

    We live on an island off the coast of B.C. and were expecting our shipment to take weeks, to our surprise it arrived within a week. Product is amazing, we ordered the White Castle shatter and the weekly deal for an oz of green. Both are awesome, just placed another order. Can’t wait! Great job guys!

  • mike
    January 17, 2019

    GOOTE STOUFFE man , extreme happy customer

  • bigbuckpoker
    January 18, 2019

    very impressed got me as a steady

  • Swilson775
    January 21, 2019

    2 for 1 shatter!!!!!. White castle!!!!! I’m super impressed with the quality. I’m super lit. Love this company. Cant wait to find out the next deal.
    Duke nukm was Epic.
    2 for 1 shatter. Epic.
    Thank you for suck q
    uick delivery

  • Amber.jdkelly
    January 26, 2019

    You guys are the the best !! I am so happy with my service and products and I wish I would have found you sooner so I can love you longer !!

  • sonyarose-
    February 1, 2019

    Honest AAAA+.

  • chris_g2790
    February 4, 2019

    I got violator kush. Was straight up amazing. Great value. Great taste. Great buzz. Just great.

  • adamkenney05
    February 5, 2019

    😁

  • rickdouglas1975
    February 7, 2019

    I ordered an oz of White Zombie and I have to say that this strain has it all. It looks fantastic and this order seemed to be perfectly cured. The taste and smell is just phenomenal not to mention the high, a nice clean head high. keeps me energized but don’t smoke too much too quick or else its to the sofa for you. I ordered on Saturday and received my order on the following wednesday. I have to say that this is truly the nicest most beautiful strain. Definitely AAAA+. Will definitely order this strain again.
    Cheers!

  • joeash14
    February 8, 2019

    first time customer here…and i will be a repeat customer.. like all the stuff i got, cant wait to try more 🙂

  • jconnors95
    February 12, 2019

    Words can’t describe how incredible this business is. Your saving my life. Thank you!

  • nicksernoski
    February 14, 2019

    I was a little skeptical at first, the deals seemed to good to be true but am i ever impressed.. i will be making the switch and using this site from now on

  • tommy-love24
    February 15, 2019

    kinda took a hot minute to get to me. but it was good

  • kitnot
    February 15, 2019

    Small issue regarding payment, but once I verified that payment was made, the process was very quick.
    Product arrived well packaged and although my strain was no longer available, I was provided with another strain that proved to be great quality.
    For quick service and good weed, I will definitely order from QG again.

  • matt.tremblett
    February 15, 2019

    I’m really impressed and happy with the quality of the bud,
    The price was great.
    delivery speed was 3 days and on time.
    customer service was on the ball.
    method of payment is extremely efficient for me (e-transfer) .. Everything in a hole I’m happy with.
    I will say I will be spending a lot of my hard earned money with this company.
    Cheer’s !!!

  • Nick
    February 18, 2019

    I have used this site a hand full of times now and I must say the customer service is amazing and the bud is even better!!

  • jadynnnxo
    February 19, 2019

    Just got my first order and I’m extremely pleased! Definitely will be ordering from them again! Thanks QUICKGREENS!
    Tracy B

  • chronic.nielsen
    February 21, 2019

    Top class buds and service was exceptional.Well worth the bread to get these nugs. I

  • Jay
    February 21, 2019

    Thee guys are the best.

  • rick
    February 22, 2019

    .place a order 8 days ago and have recieved it.I like the product9

    • DANNY BOSTOCK
      February 25, 2019

      Oh my, I love these guys already.It was not good at first communication could have been better but a BIG but they so made up for it. To start my order sat in the processing mode for 48hrs and panic started to set in, I ordered early on a Tuesday morn in the hopes it would make it to the east coast by Friday so I would have it for the week end so I messaged them and asked if there was an issue with my order and why it had not shipped yet. They asked for my order num and said they would get back to me. A couple hours went by they sent me message saying the product I purchased had not met their quality standards and that they were just waiting for better product and they would ship it out.Ok fast forward to Monday and it arrived they sent me a AAAA+ Bud called White Snow to replace a $125 OZof OG . I am what you would call a hard case I don’t even usually get high but what these guys sent me was nothing short of Fabulous I think my search may be over I may have found the Best Mail Order Supplier in the market theses guys are probably going to be my GO TO guys from now on. Thanks so much keep up the great products and services. PS even got a free sample to boot you guys Rock

  • ebony_h95
    February 26, 2019

    was a little skeptical of using this website with the prices being too good to be true and all but i’m SO glad i did, amazing prices and quality product! super fast shipping and great customer service! definitely gained a life time customer!!

  • Al Martel
    February 26, 2019

    The RSO I received was worth the wait. Great work Quickgreens Qrew. It arrived just in time I had 2 doses left.
    Al Martel

  • quix03
    February 27, 2019

    As a 35+ year smoker, QG is hands down the best! Legit and high quality buds / canna products. Prices are outstanding imo. As long as QG is around, I’m a loyal customer.

  • G
    February 28, 2019

    I was a little worried about my order. My order still says processing but I’ve recieved it today. Customer support is fantastic, they reassured me everything was alright, as it is. Great prices, great service. I think I’ve just found a new favourite site! Thanks QG

  • chris_g2790
    February 28, 2019

    Ordered a oz of super Silver Haze. Guess they were out so they upgraded me from ssh AAA+ to snow white AAAA+ and holy crap I’m not disapointed. Came in 3 days and its mind blowing. Some of the best smoke I ever had. QG is amazing!

  • ninazivkovic
    March 1, 2019

    100% pleased with my first purchase from QuickGreens. We got the THC distillate vape pen and it knocked me on my ass. By far the strongest I’ve found so far, no strange aftertaste. The rechargeable aspect is a huge bonus! I also got some of the AAAA+ White Zombie. When he opened the bag his jaw dropped at how beautiful the buds were and completely in tact. Has a gorgeous pine aroma and tastes even better. Leaves a nice quick-hitting and well balanced high. A few friends also sampled it and loved it. I’ll be ordering a lot more and trying additional strains. This is a company you can trust! And shipping was super fast. Can’t say enough good things!

  • Sho
    March 6, 2019

    Best place in Canada
    Thx to all the team
    👍✌

  • chris1
    March 6, 2019

    Best site out there. Quality, priced right and speedy delivery. Tried numerous strains and all are top notch!

  • bigbarnacle
    March 8, 2019

    Great quality! Shipping was super fast. Just got my bag of violator kush today and now I’m gunna order the gorilla glue for the heck of it. For that price and the high quality goods how can you go wrong. Life time buyer forsure. Cheers guys and thanks again!

  • Kelly
    March 8, 2019

    Great products, and wonderful customer service and the prices are amazing. Have not purchased anywhere else since.
    Shake was great for what I was using it for, the Sunday sales are amazing. Recently purchased an oz of og kush and lemon meringue pie. You won’t be dissapointed.

  • ninjazx1972
    March 8, 2019

    Got my 2× 28 …Violator Kush….This is my favorite Strain and is grown, cured,dried, and trimmed perfectly…Nice big buds and definately the best bud I’ve ever had and smoked !And I’ve been smoking for 33 years..Quick Greens is my go to dispensary!!!!!This batch seems to be even better than the last batch 2 months ago..,more big fat buds anyways!! 5 stars

  • jfogal1980
    March 12, 2019

    Excellent quality of strains, amazing prices on green and shatter. Quick and easy delivery. A exceptional experience and I will be ordering again soon. Thank You Quick Greens

  • iceprincessjamaica
    March 15, 2019

    Received my first order yesterday and I’m quite pleased. From the service, delivery and quality, it’s all top notch. Happy I found this site as this won’t be my last order. If you’re hesitant, don’t be…you won’t regret it.

  • dandajnko
    March 16, 2019

    Beyond satisfied with this company. Their customer service is excellent and the products are top notch with great prices! Happy customer. Love Quickgreens!

  • myeasyemails
    March 16, 2019

    This place is better than anything we have going in Ontario, and believe me I know the best here. Super lightening quick reliable delivery, and the potency is spot on! All in all super pleased with the products and the level of interaction available to obtain knowledge about different offerings.

  • focusthis1977
    March 20, 2019

    So I ordered 2 oz of sour tangie and well I’m very impressed with the quality of the product this is the 4 or 5 time now that I order from QG and I never had a problem thx again QG

Leave your comment

X